Coastal Bend Emmaus
Men's Reunion Groups
Group Contact Phone Number E-Mail Meeting Place Meeting Time Day Open Comments
Town & Country Roosters Charlie Smith 361-992-3157 chasmith446@gmail.com Town & Country On Alameda 7:00 AM Fridays Yes
Amazing Grace Ray Boutwell 361-774-6009 erb@rloveday.com U&I Restaurant Water Street - CC 11:30 AM Thurs Yes
Beem Station Brothers - Alice Ruben Martinez 361-396-2572 rubenm74@ymail.com 1212 Range Alice 6:30 AM Friday Yes
Christ on 624 Aaron Hoelscher
Daniel Bluntzer
210-241-9545
361-813-9819
pmhoelscher@aol.com St. Thomas the Apostle (KC Hall) CC 6:00 AM Wed Yes
Christ on the Hill in Annaville John Porche
Rick Oliveira
361-241-6852
361-443-6101
Taqueira Guadalajara Lepard - CC 6:00 AM Friday Yes
Clavos de Cristo Albert Saenz 361-765-7406 albert@barcom.cc Enriques Restaurant Kostoryz - CC 7:30 AM Wed Yes
Flour Bluff Men's Group Bill Beck 361-438-5377 bbeck@KIIItv.com 3206 Coral Reef Flour Bluff 8:00 PM Mon Yes
Fratres Tui Bud Coldwell 361-779-1971 arthur.colwell@hdrinc.com 1st Baptist Church Ocean Dr. - CC 12:00 PM Mon Yes
Journeymen Steve Johnson 361-727-2352 msachance@yahoo.com Rockport FUMC 7:30 AM Mon Yes
Meat & Greet Ron Enderle 361-877-6759 rcend@sbcglobal.net Luby's Greenwood - CC 11:30 AM Thurs Yes
Son Rise Jim Schuchardt 361-533-0696 Jschuchardt@doradooil.com YMCA - CCC 6:30 AM Tues Yes
SONrise Seekers Mark DeGaish 361-658-7441 mddegaish@yahoo.com St. Pius X Meeting RM1 - CC 6:00 AM Tues Yes
St. Charles Paul Hood 361-643-7228 Joannhood@hotmail.com 2104 St. Charles St.- Portland 5:30 PM Thurs Yes
Swing Street Ralph Willis 361-658-8270 covbap@sbcglobal.net Covent Baptist - CC 7:00 AM Wed Yes
The Cowboy Way Reunion Group Owen Gallagher
Frank Avila
361-449-0388
361-443-3465
owen.gallagher@yahoo.com St. John of the Cross ( KC Bldg) - CC 6:00 PM Mon Yes
The Islanders David Frank 361-949-7318 dfrank7318@sbcglobal.net 13718 Cayo Cantilles 7:30 AM Tues Yes Need members
Uptown Apostles L.A. Elizondo 361-215-5581 lelizondo@gelawfirm.com 555 N. Caranchua, Ste. 1400 - CC 12:00 PM Wed Yes
Walking with Jesus Ed Schetzsle 361-443-9283 ed.suzuki@yahoo.com Taqueira Almelda Restaurant Airline/Holly - CC 7:00 AM Wed Yes Women welcome if needed